top of page
Duke of Ed4.jpg

Duke of Edinburgh

The Duke of Edinburgh’s Hillary Award is available to all students aged 14 and over. The award has three levels, each progressively more challenging. Bronze for those 14 years and over, Silver for those 15 years and over and Gold for those 16 years and over. Participants are required to complete four sections at each level: Voluntary Service, Skills, Physical Recreation and Adventurous Journey. At Gold level, participants also complete a Residential Project.

Duke Of Ed.png
Duke of Ed3.jpg
bottom of page