Board of Trustees

Katrina Kerr-Bell

Principal

katrina.kerrbell@scc.school.nz

Rebecca Rapira-Davies

Staff Trustee

rebecca.rapira-davies@scc.school.nz

Mariana Sola

Student Rep

mariana.sola@scc.school.nz

Tania Hopmans

Proprietor

thopmans@xtra.co.nz

Jacqueline Croft

Proprietor

jcrift@kns.school.nz

Ina Sola

Selected Parent

inasuluape98@gmail.com

 

Chris Perry

Board Secretary

chris.perry@scc.school.nz

Emma Richards

Chairperson

emma-tim@xtra.co.nz

Joy Nagrampa

Proprietor

nagrampanz@gmail.com

Stephanie Kitching

Proprietor

 skit2@xtra.co.nz

Christine Cessford

Parent

chriscessford@gmail.com

Stephanie Kuttner

Selected Parent

skuttner@xtra.co.nz

Evan Hoskin

Parent

karynhoskin@xtra.co.nz

Geraldine Dai

Minute Secretary

geraldine.dai@scc.school.nz

Board Policies

Community Consultation. As part of our annual review, the Board of Trustees is seeking community consultation for the following policies. Any comments, please email Chris Perry at chris.perry@scc.school.nzYour feedback is appreciated.